top of page
Search
  • reneebeuningen

CLONE PROJECT


This is my end picture for the clone project. I used four pictures of myself painting on the fish fence. This was a project for art and I decided to make it also my project for photography. I really like the end product of my clone project. I tried to make the pictures seem like I was painting four spots at the same time. I made myself go from big to small to give the picture some dimension and to show that there are four versions of me painting on the wall. I also like the grass at the bottom of the picture because that gives a little more variation, so the picture is not boring at all. I am really happy with this picture and it was fun to edit all the different versions of me in one picture.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentarer


bottom of page